Our trusting contact persons are at your service for consultations before, while and after a project:

Jürgen Oswald, Geschäftsführer

Jürgen Oswald, Managing Director

Phone: +49992298-250
Email: j.oswald@ullrich-gts.com

Jitka Grothaus, Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
Jitka Grothaus, Assistant to Managing Director

Phone: +49992298-246
Email: j.grothaus@ullrich-gts.com

Michael Quidde, Leiter Vertrieb und Marketing
Michael Quidde, Director Sales and Marketing

Phone: +49992298-421
Email: m.quidde@ullrich-gts.com

Andreas Wittenzellner, Leiter Produktion
Andreas Wittenzellner, Director Production

Phone: +49992298-197
Email: a.wittenzellner@ullrich-gts.com

Georg Piermeier, Leiter Qualitätsmanagement
Georg Piermeier, Director Quality Management

Phone: +49992298-454
Email: g.piermeier@ullrich-gts.com

Christian Sabathil, Projektmanager
Christian Sabathil, Project Manager

Phone: +49992298-424
Email: c.sabathil@ullrich-gts.com

Benjamin Ranzinger, Qualitätssicherung
Benjamin Ranzinger, Associate Quality Control

Phone: +49992298-433
Email: b.ranzinger@ullrich-gts.com